An Evening of Lights at Khoo Kongsi

DSCF4502


Click here for latest photos from this event

An Evening Of Lights @ Khoo Kongsi is one of the main events organised by PGT for the public where Khoo Kongsi turns on all its lights at its courtyard to accommodate interesting Chinese arts and cultural performances. Come witness and take photos of Khoo Kongsi’s spectacular display of lights under the sparkling twilight! Adding on to the excitement at Khoo Kongsi’s courtyard are food stalls to tantalise your taste buds and craft stalls with interesting items to take home.

Bring along your family and friends to witness the fun and interesting happenings at Khoo Kongsi! Don’t leave your camera behind!

Admission is absolutely FREE!!

Date : Saturday, 24 December 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 26 November 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 29 October 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 24 September 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 27 August 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 30 July 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 25th June 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 28th May 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 23rd April 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 26th March 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 27th February 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Date : Saturday, 30th January 2016
Time : 6.30 pm to 10.00 pm


Information and photos’ source:
https://www.facebook.com/penangglobal.tourism
https://www.facebook.com/LFSSPenang